Imperial Aluminum
ISO-9001 Certified
CONTACT INFORMATION

For information regarding:

Scrap Purchasing

Corbin Grimes

Director of Purchasing

O: 260-665-9888  Cell: 312-805-4791 cell

corbin@imperialzinc.com

 

Mary Hlepas - Northern Region

Cell: 440-724-5245

Mhlepas@imperialaluminum.com

 

Rhonda Bower - Southern Region

Cell: 205-908-8260

rhonda.bower@imperialaluminum.com

 


Tolling/Scrap Processing/Zinc Sales

Aaron Stankewicz

VP Imperial Aluminum

312-802-5006

aaron@imperialaluminum.com

 


 Aluminum Ingot and Sow Sales

Greg Donay

Sales

517-315-8793

gdonay@imperialaluminum.com

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

EMPLOYMENT:

Imperial Aluminum - Minerva, LLC                           Contact:   Star Wood,     Swood@imperialaluminum.com

217 Roosevelt St                                                                                                     330-868-7735 x1324

Minerva Ohio, 44657

 

Imperial Aluminum - Scottsboro, LLC                      Contact:  Tammy Zeiser   tseiser@imperialaluminum.com

7525 Roy Owens Blvd                                                                                            256-259-3650  x1409

Scottsboro, AL  35769

 

 

 


* Required fields
Name *
E-mail Address *
Best Time To Contact
Time Zone
Questions / Comments


Please enter the code shown above and click the 'Submit Form' button. This additional step is required to help protect against message spam.